Links

drumnils @ facebook: www.facebook.com/drumnils

drumnils @ myspace: www.myspace.com/drumnils

drumnils Schlagzeugschule @ facebook: www.facebook.com/Schlagzeugunterricht.Kiel

Sönke Liethmann = Percussion: www.soeny.de

Stephan Dettmers = Organist und Akkordeonist: www.stephandettmers.de

Boris Ehlers = Groove: www.borisehlers.de

Jebsen & Halbe = Filmmusik: www.jebsen-halbe.de

Jörg Purfürst und Matthias Willer = Sounddesign: www.klangbrause.de

Sven Zimmermann = Bass: www.svenzimmermann.eu

Axel Riemann = Keys: www.elkmusic.de

Audioprint = Studio: www.audioprint.de

Jost Nickel = Drums: www.jostnickel.com

Insound = Drumsstuff: www.insound.de

Karahn = Steelguitar: www.steelguitar-karahn.de

Bands

Child in Time: www.childintime.de

BOB MOSH: www.bobmosh.de

Super RabatzKi Trommelshow: www.superrabatzki.de

SEXTO SOL: www.sextosol.de

Agenturen

Sexto Sol Booking: www.eurolatinmusic.de

Events, Kinderanimation etc: www.colourjuice.de

Unterricht

drumnils Schlagzeugschule: www.drumnils.de

Rock und Pop Schule: www.rockpopschule.de

Popkurs Hamburg: www.popkurs-hamburg.de

Prof. Udo Dahmen: www.udodahmen.de

Drummerabteilung

Percussion Creativ e.V.: www.percussion-creativ.de

Drummerworld: www.drummerworld.com

Copyright © 2016 drumnils.de | Home